2020 Holiday Hours

New Years Day-Wednesday, January 1, 2020-CLOSED

Martin Luther King Day-Monday, January 20, 2020-CLOSED

Presidents’ Day-Monday February 17, 2020-CLOSED

Patriot’s Day-Monday April 20, 2020-CLOSED

Memorial Day-Monday, May 25, 2020-CLOSED

July 4th-Saturday, July 4, 2020-CLOSED

Labor Day-Monday, September 7, 2020-CLOSED

Columbus Day-Monday, October 12, 2020-CLOSED

Veteran’s Day-Wednesday, November 11, 2020-CLOSED

Thanksgiving Day-Thursday, November 26, 2020-CLOSED

Christmas Eve-Thursday, December 24, 2020-CLOSING AT 1:00PM

Christmas Day-Friday, December 25, 2020-CLOSED 

Saturday, December 26, 2020-CLOSED

New Year’s Eve-Thursday, December 31, 2020-CLOSING AT 4:00PM 

New Year’s Day-Friday, January 1, 2021-CLOSED 

Saturday, January 2, 2021-CLOSED

 

 

 

UPDATE Effective 10/19/2020

Attention Members:

Effective Monday, June 22, 2020 the credit union opened our lobby with the following restrictions & are subject to change should the need arise:

  • Only 2 members will be permitted in the credit union lobby at a time

  • 6 foot social distancing rules and guidelines must be followed

  • Masks MUST be worn by everyone entering the lobby

  • Our Coin Machine is in service but we are kindly asking to limit to 1 member running coin at the machine-as there is a 2 member limit in the lobby

  • Anyone interested in opening a new account(s) or apply for a new loan MUST make an appointment.  These services will be by Appointment Only-No Exceptions!  Please call 508-995-9100 for more information

  • Our Online Banking & ATM is available to you 24/7.  If you are not an Online Banking member or do not have an ATM card, you can contact our office at 508-995-9100 for more details

  • Anyone who does not abide by the rules & regulations set forth by the governor and the Credit Union regarding the safety of our staff & members will be asked to leave the building & conduct business at the drive thru

  • If you have any questions, please contact our office at 508-995-9100